Contáctenos

Praesent id metus massa, ut blandit odio. Proin quis tortor orci. Eti am at risus et justo dignissim congue. Donec congue lacinia dui, am at risus et justo dignissim congue.

Sales Offices Operation Offices

image

Oficinas

Su socio de viajes en

VIETNAM, CAMBOYA, LAOS, MYANMAR, TAILANDIA, INDONESIA Y YUNNAN

 

Select the Country Team you wish to contact.

  • All
  • Vietnam
  • Cambodia
  • Indonesia
  • Laos
  • Myanmar
  • Thailand
  • Yunnan
  • UK
  • Germany
  • Russia
  • Spain
  • Ukraine
  • Vietnam

    138A Nguyen Dinh Chieu street, District 3, HCM city, Viet Nam.

    Tel: +84 (8) 3822 8220
    Fax: +84 (8) 3822 8221

  • Cambodia

    Add: #634, Habgang Street, Phum Mondul 1, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap.

    Email: cambodia@focus.asia

  • Laos

    Add: Ban Phonepheng Luang Prabang, Laos

    Tel:+856(71)252 655
    Fax:+856 (71)254 987
    Mob:+856 (0)20 56658211
    pierre@focus.asia

  • Myanmar

    Focus Asia Branch Office

    Room 005, New World Building, No.126 , Kabar Aye Pagoda Road, Bahan Ts, Yangon, Myanmar
    Tel: +95-1-401217 (Btw 09:00am – 05:30pm Local time)
    Fax: +95-1-430430

  • Indonesia

    Lina Ratnawati (Ms.)
    Head of Team Operation Indonesia
    Focus Asia Sales Office Bali

    Address: Jalan Dewi Sri No 20 [Kompleks Ruko Lotus 7] Legian, Kuta.
    Bali 80361

    P: +62 361-753045
    F: +62 361- 753046
    E: lina@focus.asia

  • Yunnan

    Focus Asia Yunnan

    Block A/Apt. 2007, Shi Ji Jun Yuan (Century Tower)
    Tel/Fax: +86 (871) 5370569
    Beijing Lu & Lianmeng Lu, Kunming, Yunnan, China

  • Germany

    SALES OFFICE EUROPE

    Frank Hasso Wiegand     frank@focus.asia

    Sonja Söhlemann             sonja@focus.asia

    Sabine Kaiser                     sabine@focus.asia
    Aberlestr.16/18
    81371 München, Germany

    Tel: +49-89-809907040
    Fax: +49-89-809907049

  • Spain

    SALES OFFICE SPAIN

    Vicens Maria

    P.O.Box 24
    08780 Pallejà, Barcelona, Spain

    Tel: +34 (93) 663 2411

  • Russia

    MOSCOW SALES OFFICE
    Focus Asia Sales OfficeTrade

    Denis Blinov       denis@focus.asia
    Kirill Teplov         kir@focus.asia
    Centre “Triumphalny”
    3rd Floor Ul. Vavilova, D. 66/1

    Tel: +7 (495) 729 8636
    Moscow, Russia

  • Ukraine

    KIEV SALES OFFICE

    Vladimir Ivanchenko

    vladimir@focus.asia
    Focus Asia Sales OfficeUl. Lagernaya 44, Kv.76 03113 Kiev

    Tel: +38-44-361-98-33 | +38-66-142-23-50
    Fax: + 380 (44) 501 93 96
    Ukraine

  • UK

    UK / Ireland

    Joanne Billington
    joanne@focus.asia

    Tel:     +44 (0) 7469 175 807

  • Thailand

    Thailand / France Sales Office

    Benoit Metivet

    benoit@focus.asia

    BB Building Suite 3814, 8th Floor,
    54 Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Road,
    Klongtoey-Nue, Wattana,
    Bangkok 10110, Thailand

    (Office in Thailand but is also responsible for French market)

    Tel: +66 (0)9 5565 4843

New styles coming soon

Redirect after 5 seconds