image

Geographie

Yunnan liegt im Südwesten Chinas und ist ohne Zweifel eine der attraktivsten Regionen im Land. Die geographische Vielfalt Yunnans reicht von hoch aufragenden, permanent schneebedeckten Berggipfeln über Kalksteinfelsen, Marmor-Karstberge und Vulkane, bis hin zu tropischen Dschungeln und einigen der tiefsten Schluchten der Welt

image

Geographie

Yunnan liegt im Südwesten Chinas und ist ohne Zweifel eine der attraktivsten Regionen im Land. Die geographische Vielfalt Yunnans reicht von hoch aufragenden, permanent schneebedeckten Berggipfeln über Kalksteinfelsen, Marmor-Karstberge und Vulkane, bis hin zu tropischen Dschungeln und einigen der tiefsten Schluchten der Welt

image

Geographie

Yunnan liegt im Südwesten Chinas und ist ohne Zweifel eine der attraktivsten Regionen im Land. Die geographische Vielfalt Yunnans reicht von hoch aufragenden, permanent schneebedeckten Berggipfeln über Kalksteinfelsen, Marmor-Karstberge und Vulkane, bis hin zu tropischen Dschungeln und einigen der tiefsten Schluchten der Welt

image

Geographie

Yunnan liegt im Südwesten Chinas und ist ohne Zweifel eine der attraktivsten Regionen im Land. Die geographische Vielfalt Yunnans reicht von hoch aufragenden, permanent schneebedeckten Berggipfeln über Kalksteinfelsen, Marmor-Karstberge und Vulkane, bis hin zu tropischen Dschungeln und einigen der tiefsten Schluchten der Welt

imageimageimageimage
Download Yunnan guide to your device Share page on your preferred network
geo-yunnan

Picture16Yunnan liegt im Südwesten Chinas und ist ohne Zweifel eine der attraktivsten Regionen im Land. Die geographische Vielfalt Yunnans reicht von hoch aufragenden, permanent schneebedeckten Berggipfeln über Kalksteinfelsen, Marmor-Karstberge und Vulkane, bis hin zu tropischen Dschungeln und einigen der tiefsten Schluchten der Welt. Vier der größten chinesischen Flüsse fließen durch diese Provinz: Jangtse, Mekong, Salween und der Red River. In Südost-Yunnan befindet sich auch die Quelle des Pearl River. Die Höhen variieren enorm: vom  6,750 Meter hohen Gipfel des Mount Kagebo (Meili Berg) bis zum Zusammenfluss der Flüsse Honghe und Nanxi nahe der vietnamesischen Grenze in Hekou, das auf einer Höhe von nur 76 Metern liegt.

Die Provinz Yunnan ist fast genau so groß wie Deutschland und Holland zusammen und grenzt an Myanmar, Laos und Vietnam. Dies macht Yunnan zu einer wichtigen Transitroute für alle Arten von Waren, für die anderen Teile Chinas. Chinas hat 56 ethnische Minderheiten, wovon 25 in Yunnan leben. Viele dieser ethnischen Gruppen können auch in Vietnam, Thailand, Laos und Myanmar gefunden werden.

ENTDECKEN SIE LAOS

ENTDECKEN SIELAOS

ENTDECKEN SIE VIETNAM

ENTDECKEN SIEVIETNAM

ENTDECKEN SIE KAMBODSCHA

ENTDECKEN SIEKAMBODSCHA

New styles coming soon

Redirect after 5 seconds

image

Geography

Yunnan is located in the very southwest of China and is without doubt one of the most attractive regions in China.  Yunnan’s geographical diversity is incredible, featuring towering, permanently snow-covered peaks, limestone, marble karst mountains, volcanoes, tropical jungles and some of the world’s deepest gorges.

image

Geography

Yunnan is located in the very southwest of China and is without doubt one of the most attractive regions in China.  Yunnan’s geographical diversity is incredible, featuring towering, permanently snow-covered peaks, limestone, marble karst mountains, volcanoes, tropical jungles and some of the world’s deepest gorges.

image

Geography

Yunnan is located in the very southwest of China and is without doubt one of the most attractive regions in China.  Yunnan’s geographical diversity is incredible, featuring towering, permanently snow-covered peaks, limestone, marble karst mountains, volcanoes, tropical jungles and some of the world’s deepest gorges.

image

Geography

Yunnan is located in the very southwest of China and is without doubt one of the most attractive regions in China.  Yunnan’s geographical diversity is incredible, featuring towering, permanently snow-covered peaks, limestone, marble karst mountains, volcanoes, tropical jungles and some of the world’s deepest gorges.

imageimageimageimage
Download Yunnan guide to your device Share page on your preferred network
geo-yunnan

geo-image-yunnanYunnan is located in the very southwest of China and is without doubt one of the most attractive regions in China. Yunnan’s geographical diversity is incredible, featuring towering, permanently snow-covered peaks, limestone, marble karst mountains, volcanoes, tropical jungles and some of the world’s deepest gorges. Four of china’s major rivers run through this abundant province: the Yangtze, the Mekong, the Salween and the Red River. Southeast Yunnan is also the source of the Pearl River. Altitudes vary immensely from the 6,750m peak of Mount Kagebo (Meili Mountain) to the confluence of the Honghe and Nanxi Rivers in Hekou Country near the Vietnamese border, which lie at a mere 76m.

Almost exactly the size of Germany and Holland combined; the Yunnan Province shares its borders with Myanmar, Laos and Vietnam. This makes Yunnan an important transit route for all sorts of important goods to the rest of china. 25 of China’s official 56 ethnic groups can be found in and around the Province. Many of these ethnic groups can also be found in Vietnam, Thailand, Laos and Myanmar.

EXPLORE LAOS

EXPLORELAOS

EXPLORE VIETNAM

EXPLOREVIETNAM

EXPLORE CAMBODIA

EXPLORECAMBODIA

New styles coming soon

Redirect after 5 seconds