KLIMA

Es gibt keine guten oder schlechten Jahreszeiten, Vietnam zu besuchen. Wenn eine Region nass, kalt oder kochend heiß ist, gibt es immer irgendwo Orte, die sonnig und angenehm sind. Wegen der geografischen Lage, einer 1.650 km langen Ausdehnung von Norden nach Süden und mit Berggipfeln…

Download Vietnam guide to your device
Picture3

Im Süden herrscht die Regenzeit von Mai bis November und die Trockenzeit von Dezember bis April; die feuchtesten Monate sind Juni und August, die heißesten März bis Mai. In der Regenzeit regnet es jedoch nicht immer, sondern meist nur am Spätnachmittag; freilich herrscht eine hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit, die sich im Juni/Juli bei etwa 75-85% bewegt.

In Zentralvietnam ist es an der Küste trocken von Mai bis Oktober, und es regnet zwischen Dezember und Februar. Im Hochland sind die Temperaturen außer im Sommer deutlich niedriger als in der Tiefebene, im Winter können sie bis nahe an den Gefrierpunkt fallen.Der Norden kennt kühle und neblige Winter von November bis April und heiße Sommer von Mai bis Oktober. Speziell in den Monaten Dezember und Januar können die Temperaturen bis auf 8-10 Grad Celsius sinken, in den Bergregionen bei Sapa sogar bis auf 0 Grad.

Im Norden, aber vor allem im Zentrum können zwischen Juli und November Taifune auftreten.

LERNEN SIE UNSER TEAM KENNEN

LERNEN SIE UNSERTEAM KENNEN

New styles coming soon

Redirect after 5 seconds

Notice: Undefined variable: link in /home/focusasia/public_html/wp-content/themes/FocusAsia/block-no-slider.php on line 95

Notice: Undefined variable: link in /home/focusasia/public_html/wp-content/themes/FocusAsia/block-no-slider.php on line 95

CLIMATE

There are no good or bad seasons to visit Vietnam.  When one region is wet, cold or boiling hot, there is always somewhere else that is sunny and pleasant.  Because of its geography, stretching 1,650km from north to south and from sea level to mountain…

Read more

Download Vietnam guide to your device Share page on your preferred network
des-vietnam-image-8

The south has a wet season from May to November, the wettest months being from June to August, and the dry season from December to April. The wet is characterized by high humidity levels and a refreshing afternoon downpour. Humidity in the South during the months of June and July ranges between 75% and 85%. The hottest months are from March to May, with temperatures well over 30 degrees Celsius.

The central coast is dry from May to October and wet from December to February. The highland areas are significantly cooler than the lowlands, and temperatures can get down to freezing in winter. The North has cool, damp winters from November to April and hot summers from May to October. The months of December and January can be particularly cool with temperatures as low as 8 degrees Celsius. Temperatures can drop to 0 degrees Celsius in Sapa in winter, and there is sometimes snowfall.

There is the possibility of seeing typhoons between July and November, affecting the north and central areas.

MEET OUR TEAM

MEET OURTEAM

New styles coming soon

Redirect after 5 seconds