Kontakt

Focus Asia agiert weltweit mit Büros und Verkaufsniederlassungen. Unser Team beantwortet gerne Ihre Fragen.

Sales Offices Operation Offices

Read more

image

Büros

Ihr Reisepartner in

Vietnam, Laos, Kambodscha, Myanmar, Thailand, Indonesien & YUNNAN

 

Select the Country Team you wish to contact.

  • All
  • Vietnam
  • Cambodia
  • Indonesia
  • Laos
  • Myanmar
  • Thailand
  • Yunnan
  • UK
  • Germany
  • Russia
  • Spain
  • Ukraine
  • Vietnam

    138A Nguyen Dinh Chieu street, District 3, HCM city, Viet Nam.

    Tel: +84 (8) 3822 8220
    Fax: +84 (8) 3822 8221

  • Cambodia

    Add: #634, Habgang Street, Phum Mondul 1, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap.

    Email: cambodia@focus.asia

  • Laos

    Add: Ban Phonepheng Luang Prabang, Laos

    Tel:+856(71)252 655
    Fax:+856 (71)254 987
    Mob:+856 (0)20 56658211
    pierre@focus.asia

  • Myanmar

    Focus Asia Branch Office

    Room 005, New World Building, No.126 , Kabar Aye Pagoda Road, Bahan Ts, Yangon, Myanmar
    Tel: +95-1-401217 (Btw 09:00am – 05:30pm Local time)
    Fax: +95-1-430430

  • Indonesia

    Josep Maria
    Focus Asia – Indonesia
    indonesia@focus.asia
    Jl. Pongtiku, 18 C Rantepao
    Sulawesi-Indonesia
    Tel. (0423) 23709

  • Yunnan

    Focus Asia Yunnan

    Block A/Apt. 2007, Shi Ji Jun Yuan (Century Tower)
    Tel/Fax: +86 (871) 5370569
    Beijing Lu & Lianmeng Lu, Kunming, Yunnan, China

  • Germany

    SALES OFFICE EUROPE

    Frank Hasso Wiegand     frank@focus.asia

    Sonja Söhlemann             sonja@focus.asia

    Sabine Kaiser                     sabine@focus.asia
    Aberlestr.16/18
    81371 München, Germany

    Tel: +49-89-809907040
    Fax: +49-89-809907049

  • Spain

    SALES OFFICE SPAIN

    Vicens Maria

    P.O.Box 24
    08780 Pallejà, Barcelona, Spain

    Tel: +34 (93) 663 2411

  • Russia

    MOSCOW SALES OFFICE
    Focus Asia Sales OfficeTrade

    Denis Blinov       denis@focus.asia
    Kirill Teplov         kir@focus.asia
    Centre “Triumphalny”
    3rd Floor Ul. Vavilova, D. 66/1

    Tel: +7 (495) 729 8636
    Moscow, Russia

  • Ukraine

    KIEV SALES OFFICE
    Focus Asia Sales OfficeUl. Lagernaya 44, Kv.76 03113 Kiev

    Vladimir Ivanchenko
    vladimir@focus.asia

    Tel: +38-44-361-98-33 | +38-66-142-23-50
    Fax: + 380 (44) 501 93 96
    Ukraine

  • UK

    UK / Ireland

    Joanne Billington
    joanne@focus.asia

    Tel:     +44 (0) 7469 175 807

  • Thailand

    Thailand / France Sales Office

    Benoit Metivet

    benoit@focus.asia

    BB Building Suite 3814, 8th Floor,
    54 Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Road,
    Klongtoey-Nue, Wattana,
    Bangkok 10110, Thailand

    Tel: +66 (0)9 5565 4843
    (Office in Thailand but is also responsible for French market)

New styles coming soon

Redirect after 5 seconds