Focus Asia
image

VIETNAM

Vietnam erhält immer mehr Aufmerksamkeit von der Weltöffentlichkeit. Das elegante Hanoi wetteifert nun mit seiner dynamischen Schwester Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt (Saigon) um die Aufmerksamkeit der Besucher aufgrund der Mischung aus Antike und Moderne. Die Stadt Saigon hat sich, trotz Ihres modernen Einflusses den französischen Kolonialstil bewahrt.

image

Laos

Wenn Sie nach einem authentischen Reiseziel suchen, dann sehen Sie sich doch einmal Laos in seiner ganzen Schönheit an. Das Land bietet dem Besucher herrliche Natur und viele Überraschungen. Die dramatische industrielle Entwicklung der Nachbarländer hat das relativ unentdeckte Land noch nicht erreicht.

image

KAMBODSCHA

In Kambodscha finden Sie eine reiche Kultur mit zahllosen alten Tempeln und eindrucksvoller Natur vor, darunter auch leere Strände, mächtige Flüsse und entlegene Wälder. Das bedeutendste Ziel für Besucher sind jedoch zweifellos die Tempel von Angkor, die sich aus dem Urwald erheben.

image

INDONESIEN

Die Republik Indonesien ist das größte Archipel der Welt, welches 17.504 große und kleine tropische Inseln mit weißen Sandstränden umfasst, viele noch unbewohnt und einige sogar noch unbenannt.

imageimageimageimage
image

Thailand

image

Vietnam

Ihr Reisepartner in

Vietnam, Laos, Kambodscha, Myanmar, Thailand, Indonesien & Yunnan

The Map of indochina

New styles coming soon

Redirect after 5 seconds

Focus Asia
image

VIETNAM

Vietnam, has finally won its last battle, to capture the imagination of the travelling public.  Elegant Hanoi now vies with its dynamic sister, Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) for the attention of visitors drawn by the eclectic mix of old and new. More modern than other Vietnamese cities, Ho Chi Minh…

DISCOVER More
image

Laos

If you’re looking for an authentic destination to visit then experience Laos in all its majestic beauty.  Natural in almost every aspect, Laos is one of Southeast Asia’s least developed nations offering the adventurous tourist a land of many surprises.

image

CAMBODIA

Cambodia boasts a rich culture with its many ancient temples and impressive natural scenery.  These include, empty beaches, mighty rivers and remote forests.  Nevertheless, the temples of Angkor literally rise out of the jungle and are a magnet for visitors to Cambodia.

image

INDONESIA

The Republic of Indonesia is the largest archipelago in the world comprising 17,504 large and small tropical islands fringed with white sandy beaches, many still uninhabited and a number even still unnamed.

imageimageimageimage
image

THAILAND

image

VIETNAM

Your Travel Partner in

VIETNAM, CAMBODIA, LAOS, MYANMAR, THAILAND, INDONESIA & YUNNAN

The Map of indochina

Travel blog

Multiple Bomb Blasts In Thailand

Dear Travel Partners, We would like to take this opportunity to update our partners and clients about the bomb blasts…

15 August 2016

New styles coming soon

Redirect after 5 seconds